Tata Motors Defence Solutions
Tata

CONTACT US



CONTACT US
HOME :Contact Us
Our endeavour is to maintain an effective system of communication with our customers and stakeholders. You may get in touch with us in any of the given addresses.
Mr. Arijit Deb,
Head - Defence
(Eastern Region)
West Bengal, Jharkhand, Orissa, Nagaland, Assam, Manipur, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Meghalaya, Bihar 033-66027732
a.deb@tatamotors.com
Mr. Vikas Arora,
Head - Defence
(Northern Region)
  J & K, Rajasthan, Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal   011-66778844
arora.vikas@tatamotors.com
Mr. Sanjay Rajore,
Head - Defence
(Western Region)
  MP, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Goa, Maharashtra   022-66561772
srajore@tatamotors.com
Mr. Rajesh A,
Head - Defence
(Southern Region)
  Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Pondicherry, Andhra Pradesh   +91-8123059018
a.rajesh@tatamotors.com
Mr. Ashish Chandrawanshi,
Head - Defence Key Accounts
  Army, Navy, AF and all department under MOD in Delhi   011-66778834
ashish.c@tatamotors.com
Major Arun Singh
Head - Paramilitary Key accounts
  CRPF, BSF, SSB, ITBP, Delhi Police, RC/CBI/RAW/ADRDE and Disaster Management   011-66778838
arun.singh@tatamotors.com