Contact Address - Tata Armored Vehicles

Contact Us

home - Contact Us

Our endeavour is to maintain an effective system of communication with our customers and stakeholders. You may get in touch with us in any of the given addresses.

Mr. Arijit Deb,
Head - Defence
(Eastern Region)
West Bengal, Jharkhand, Orissa, Nagaland, Assam, Manipur, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Meghalaya, Bihar033-66027732a.deb@tatamotors.com
Mr. Vikas Arora,
Head - Defence
(Northern Region)
J & K, Rajasthan, Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal011-66778844arora.vikas@tatamotors.com
Mr. Sanjay Rajore
Head - Defence
(Western Region)
MP, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Goa, Maharashtra022-66561772srajore@tatamotors.com
Mr. Rajesh A
Head - Defence
(Southern Region)
Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Pondicherry, Andhra Pradesh+91-8123059018a.rajesh@tatamotors.com
Mr. Ashish Chandrawanshi
(Head - Defence Key Accounts)
Army, Navy, AF and all department under MOD in Delhi011-66778834ashish.c@tatamotors.com
Major Arun Singh
(Head - Paramilitary Key accounts)
CRPF, BSF, SSB, ITBP, Delhi Police, RC/CBI/RAW/ADRDE and Disaster Management011-66778838arun.singh@tatamotors.com